Contact Us

General Contact Information

Address: Colorado Office
1529 Market Street, Suite 200, Denver Colorado 80202Idaho Office
719 Coeur d’Alene Ave, Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83814
Email address: info@enertiacg.com

Individual Contact Information

Bonner Gilmore bonner.gilmore@enertiacg.com
Sean O’Hearn sean.ohearn@enertiacg.com
Shawn Merz shawn.merz@enertiacg.com
Jeff Mohr jeff.mohr@enertiacg.com
Brendan Cohen brendan.cohen@enertiacg.com
John Crochet john.crochet@enertiacg.com
Evan Streit evan.streit@enertiacg.com